Saudi Journal of Gastroenterology
Home About us Instructions Ahead of print Submission Subscribe Advertise Contact Login    Print this page  Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size 
Users Online: 766 

  Editorial Board

  Editorial Board  

 

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Faisal M. Sanai

Gastroenterology Section, Department of Medicine, King Abdulaziz Medical City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Email: sanaifa@ngha.med.sa

 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

  • Abdulrahman A. Al Hussaini: Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Children’s Specialized Hospital, King Fahad Medical City, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: aa_alhussaini@yahoo.com

  • Majid Al Madi: Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine, King Saud University Medical City, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: maalmadi@ksu.edu.sa

  • Mahmoud H. Mosli: College of Medicine, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Email: mmosli@kau.edu.sa

  • Bandar Aljudaibi: University of Rochester, Rochester, NY, USA

Email: bandaraljudaibi@gmail.com

  • Badr Al-Bawardy: Section of Digestive Diseases, Yale School of Medicine, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA

Email: badr.albawardy@yale.edu

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

  1. Alan Barkun

Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Faculty of Medicine, McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada

Email: alan.barkun@muhc.mcgill.ca

  1. Vinay Dhir

Baldota Institute of Digestive Sciences, Mumbai, India.

Email: vinaydhir@gmail.com

  1. D. Nageshwar Reddy

Department of Medical Gastroenterology, Asian Institute of Gastroenterology, Hyderabad, India

Email: aigindia@yahoo.co.in

  1. Mohammad Al-Haddad

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Section of Interventional Endoscopy, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA.

Email: moalhadd@iu.edu

  1. Lawrence Ho Khek Yu,

NUS Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology & Hepatology, National University Hospital.

Email: khek_yu_ho@nuhs.edu.sg

  1. Talat Bessissow

Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, McGill University Health Center

Email: talat.bessissow@mail.mcgill.ca

  1. Muhammad Khalid Hasan

Center for Interventional Endoscopy, Florida Hospital, Orlando, FL

Email: Muhammad.Hasan.MD@flhosp.org

  1. Anthony Yuen Bun Teoh 

Department of Surgery, The Prince of Wales Hospital, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Email: anthonyteoh@surgery.cuhk.edu.hk

  1. Yousuke Nakai

Department of Gastroenterology, Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Email: ynakai.tky@gmail.com

  1. Emad S Aljahdli

Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, King Abdulaziz University Hospital, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Email: ealjahdli@gmail.com

  1. Said Albusafi

Department of Medicine, Gastroenterology Unit, College of Medicine & Health Sciences, Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman

Email: saidalbusafi@gmail.com

  1. Talal Altaweel

Haya Al-Habeeb Gastroenterology Center, Kuwait City, Kuwait

Email: talal.altaweel@gmail.com

  1. Omar I Saadah

Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, King Abdulaziz University Hospital, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Email: osaddah@kau.edu.sa

  1. Massimo Colombo

Department of Gastroenterology, University of Milan, Milan, Italy

Email: mcolombo46@yahoo.it

  1. Tarik Asselah

Service d'Hépatologie, Beaujon Hospital, INSERM, University of Paris Diderot, Paris, France

Email: tarik.asselah@bjn.aphp.fr

  1. Samuel S Lee

Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, University of Calgary, Calgary, AB, Canada

Email: samlee@ucalgary.ca

  1. Fares Alahdab

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Department of Preventative Medicine, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA

Email: Alahdab.Fares@mayo.edu

  1. Eric Yoshida

Division of Gastroenterology, Vancouver General Hospital, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Email: Eric.Yoshida@vch.ca

  1. Professor Nedim Hadzic

Paediatric Centre for Hepatology, Gastroenterology and Nutrition, King's College Hospital, London, UK

e-mail: nedim.hadzic@kcl.ac.uk

  1. Prof. Riccardo Troncone

Professor of Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, University Hospital Federico II ,Naples, Italy 

e-mail: troncone@unina.it  

  1. Samir Softic

Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition, Harvard Medical Scholl

Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard University, Boston, MA, USA

e-mail: Samir.Softic@childrens.harvard.edu

  1. Anil Dhawan, MD

Pediatric Liver Unit, King's College Hospital, London, UK

  1. Ajay Kaul, MD

GI operations at Liberty Campus, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition,

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

e-mail: Ajay.Kaul@cchmc.org

  1. Harland S Winter

Pediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition, Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital for Children, Boston, MA, USA

e-mail:  hwinter@mgh.harvard.edu  

  1. Wael El-Matary

Department of Pediatrics, College of Medicine, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

e-mail: welmatary@exchange.hsc.mb.ca

  1. Nasser Al-Sanea

Section of Colon & Rectal Surgery, Department of Surgery, King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Center,

Faculty of Medicine, Alfaisal University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: nsanea@kfshrc.edu.sa

 

 


  Search 
  The Journal 
  Site Statistics 
  Addresses 
  My Preferences 
  Online Submission 

Submit Articles

Alerts

Join us